Wyoming Administrative Rules

Architects and Landscape Architects, Board of

Architects and Landscape Architects, Board of

Chapter 12: Fees

Effective Date: 04/15/2021 to Current

Rule Type: Current Rules & Regulations

Reference Number: 012.0001.12.04152021

CHAPTER 12

FEES

Section 1. Authority. The Board is authorized under Wyoming Statute 33-4-107 and the WAPA to establish fees related to the licensure of architects and landscape architects.

Section 2. Fees.

- (a) Fees shall be transmitted in U.S. funds. Applications not accompanied by the proper fee will be returned to the applicant. All fees are non-refundable regardless of the outcome of the Board's decision.
 - (b) The fee schedule for licensure is as follows:
 - (i) License Application

	(A)	By Examination	No fee
	(B)	By NCARB or CLARB Reciprocity	\$175.00
	(C)	By State Reciprocity	\$300.00
	(D)	Reissuance of an expired license	\$375.00
	(E)	Reactivation of a retired license	\$375.00
	(F)	Reinstatement	\$375.00
(ii)	Paper License Renewal		\$150.00
(iii)	Online License Renewal		\$125.00
(iv)	Retired Status License Renewal		No fee
(v)	Duplicate Wall Certificates		\$25.00 each
(vi)	Non-sufficient funds fee		\$30.00